معلومات عنا

شركة شيجياتشوانغ دونغوان المحدودة للمسبوكات الحديدية القابلة للطرق

معلومات عنا

مصنعنا عبارة عن مؤسسة لتصنيع تجهيزات الأنابيب لأكثر من 30 عامًا. إنها تزود تجهيزات حديدية قابلة للطرق ، تجهيزات حديد الدكتايل ، تجهيزات حديدية رمادية ومنتجات فولاذية أخرى ، لها تاريخ طويل وإيمان ثابت بإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة.

المنتجات الرئيسية: تجهيزات أنابيب حديدية قابلة للطرق ، ومشابك أنابيب ، ووصلات خرطوم الهواء ، ووصلات Camlock ، وحلمات أنابيب من الصلب الكربوني ، وتركيبات الطاقة الكهربائية ، ووصلات البخار ، وموصلات عدادات الغاز ، إلخ.

أ.تأسست عام 1986 ، وتغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع ، وتضم أكثر من 200 عامل. لدينا رأس مال مسجل قدره 8.88 مليون ، وحجم الصادرات السنوي 10 مليون دولار أمريكي.

ب. كمؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية ، لدينا فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بنا ، والذي يمكنه فتح القوالب من خلال العينات أو الرسومات المقدمة من العملاء ، وحتى مساعدة العملاء في تطوير منتجات جديدة من خلال الأوصاف الوظيفية.

ج. من شراء المواد ، الصب ، التلدين ، التشذيب ، الجلفنة ، التشغيل الآلي ، التعبئة ، إلى التصدير ، شكلت نظام إيقاف الإنتاج.

م²
منطقة
T
الإنتاج السنوي
+
الموظفين
+
المهنيين

D. تقنيات الصب المختلفة: تم تغيير 90٪ من المنتجات حاليًا إلى إنتاج الرمل المطلي. ومجهزة بخط إنتاج الرمل المطلي ، والذي يمكنه التحكم في متطلبات الجودة للرمل المطلي ، وخط صب الصناديق المدفونة بالرمل المطلي ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة تحسين جودة المنتجات. يمكن تحديد أنسب طريقة صب وفقًا لأي منتج.

E. سطح الصب: يتم استخدام وصفتنا الخاصة التي تم البحث عنها لتصميم الرمل والعفن ، ولا يوجد خط مشترك ، ولا تحول ، ولا يوجد رمل ، ولا صدع في المنتجات ، وسنرضي كل عميل.

F. ضمان المواد: تحليل عينة البقعة + تحليل التركيب الكيميائي بعد الصب ، اختبارات مزدوجة لضمان ثبات المادة. يمكن لمعدات التحكم في درجة الحرارة الأوتوماتيكية للتدفئة الكهربائية أن تتحكم بدقة في تسخين الفرن بشكل موحد لضمان أن المنتج بنفس الصلابة.

ج. المعالجة السطحية: طلاء ذاتي + صدأ يمنع الزيت ، الطلاء الكهربائي ، الجلفنة بالغمس الساخن ، الطلاء بالكهرباء أولاً ثم الجلفنة بالغمس الساخن ، الطلاء بالكهرباء أولاً ثم الجلفنة المدعومة ، الطلاء الكهربائي أولاً ثم الرش البلاستيكي. تحتاج المنتجات المختلفة إلى معالجة سطحية مختلفة ، ويمكن تحديد أفضل معالجة سطحية وفقًا للمنتجات المختلفة.

ح. تقنية التصنيع: لدينا آلات لولبة احترافية ومخارط CNC لصنع الخيوط ، وخيوط 100٪ ضمن النطاق المحدد للمقياس وقياس التوصيل ، وزاوية الخيوط المتضمنة في حدود 90 درجة + -0.5 درجة. كفاءة عالية وطريقة إنتاج عالية الجودة تجعل منتجاتنا ذات قيمة سوقية أكبر.

أنا. شهاداتنا: اجتاز مصنعنا TSE لتركيا ، INMETRO للبرازيل ، و CE ، ISO9001: 2008 ، IQNET إلخ.

ج. عملائنا: يتعاون مصنعنا مع العديد من الشركات المعروفة ، والسوق الرئيسي لتجهيزات أنابيب الحديد القابلة للطرق هو أوروبا ، والسوق الرئيسي لتركيبات مشابك الأنابيب هو المملكة المتحدة ، والسوق الرئيسي لوصلات خراطيم الهواء هو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هناك أيضًا أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات للتطبيقات المتخصصة ، وهي مفيدة جدًا في مجالاتها.

تاريخ الشركة

1986

مواسير حديد مطرزة معيارية بريطانية

1990

مواسير حديد قابلة للطرق ذات نطاقات قياسية أمريكية

1992

مواسير حديد قابلة للطرق ذات نطاقات قياسية بريطانية

1995

DIN en10242 وصلات مواسير حديدية قابلة للطرق ومطرزة بالخرز القياسي

1997

وصلات خرطوم الهواء ومشابك خرطوم مزدوجة الترباس

1999

المشابك الأنبوب

2000

حلمات أنابيب الصلب الكربوني

2002

وصلات Camlock

2005

وصلات Camlock

2010

fttings الطاقة الكهربائية

2013

fttings أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

2015

وصلات الأرض المشتركة

About Us

Shijiazhuang Donghuan Malleable Iron Castings CO.,LTD

About Us

Our factory is an enterprise manufacturing pipe fittings for more than 30 years. It is supplying Malleable iron fittings, Ductile iron fittings , Gray iron fittings and other steel products, with long history and unchanging faith of producing high quality products.

Main products:Malleable iron pipe fittings, Tube clamps, Air hose couplings, Camlock  couplings, Carbon steel pipe nipples, Electric power fittings, Steam couplings, Gas meter connectors etc.

A. Founded in 1986, Covering 12,000 square meters, having more than 200 workers. We have a registered capital of 8.88 million, and the annual export volume of 10 million USD.

B. As a high-tech enterprise, we have our own R&D team, which can open molds through samples or drawings provided by customers, and even assist customers in developing new products through functional descriptions.

C. From purchasing material, casting, annealing, trimming, galvanizing, machining, packing, to exporting, have formed stop production system.

Area
T
Annual output
+
Employees
+
Professionals

D. Various casting techniques: Currently 90% of the products have been changed to coated sand production. And equipped with coated sand production line, which can control the quality requirements of coated sand, and coated sand buried box casting line, further improve the quality of products. Most suitable casting way can be defined according to any products.

E. casting surface: our own researched prescription of sand and mold design is used, there’s no joint line, no shift, no sand inclusion, no crack on products, we will satisfy every client.

F. Material assurance: on –the –spot sample analysis+ chemical composition analysis after casting, double tests to guarantee stability of material. Electric heating automatic temperature control equipment can precisely control the furnace heats uniformly to ensure product are with the same tenacity.

G. Surface treatment: self-color + rust preventing oil, electroplating, hot dip galvanizing, first electroplating and then hot dip galvanizing, first electroplating and then backed galvanizing, first electroplating and then plastic spraying. Different products need different surface treatment, best surface treatment can be defined according to different products.

H. Machining technique: we have professional threading machines and CNC lathes to make threads, threads are 100% within specified scope of gauge and plug gauge, included angle of threads is within 90°+-0.5°. High efficiency and high quality producing way make our products have more market value.

I. Our certificates: Our factory passed TSE for Turkey, INMETRO for Brazil, and CE, ISO9001:2008, IQNET etc.

J. Our clients: Our factory is cooperating with many well-known enterprises, main market for malleable iron pipe fittings is Europe, main market for pipe clamp fittings is U.K., and main market for air hose couplings is USA. There’re also many different kinds of products for specialized application, and are very advantageous in their fields.

Company History

1986

British standard beaded malleable iron pipe fittings

1990

American standard banded malleable iron pipe fittings

1992

British standard banded malleable iron pipe fittings

1995

DIN en10242 standard beaded malleable iron pipe fittings

1997

Air hose couplings & Double bolt hose clamps

1999

Tube clamps

2000

Carbon steel pipe nipples

2002

Camlock couplings

2005

Camlock couplings

2010

Electrical power fttings

2013

Stainless steel pipe fttings

2015

Ground joint couplings